Executive Committee

Test Secretary
Anne Zeches
2759 Hollyhock St.
Fitchburg, WI. 53711
(608) 334-5022
testsecretary@wrcnavhda.com

Treasurer
Steve Hylden
203 W. Verleen Ave
Waunakee, WI 53597
425-516-3302
treasurer@wrcnavhda.com

Director of Tests
Shawn Kelly
 

President
Rachelle Blair-Frasier
213 Prairie Street
Lodi, WI 53555
608-354-9364
president@wrcnavhda.com

Vice President
Peter Fisk
(608) 628-5467
fisk.pete@gmail.com

Director of Training
Jacob Zeuske
(920) 609-3891
jrzeuske@wisc.edu

Secretary
Stephen Ohs
(651) 894-4994
stephen.ohs@gmail.com

Director of Promotions
Emily Iehl
iehl@wisc.edu
 

 

Other Members you may need to contact

Webmaster
Will Boettcher
webmaster@wrcnavhda.com

 

Chapter By-laws

The WRC chapter by-laws.